x
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Pedras do Patacho

Praia do Patacho, S/n - Patacho - Porto de Pedras - AL
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Aug 19 Mon Aug 20 Tue Aug 21 Wed Aug 22 Thu Aug 23 Fri Aug 24 Sat Aug 25 Sun Aug 26 Mon Aug 27 Tue Aug 28 Wed Aug 29 Thu Aug 30 Fri Aug 31 Sat Sep 01 Sun Sep 02 Mon Sep 03 Tue
Bangal├┤ Vista Mar
R$
890
R$
890
R$
890
R$
1.090
R$
990
R$
990
R$
990
R$
1.090
R$
1.190
R$
1.190
R$
1.190
Vista Mar Bungalow
R$
1.090
R$
1.090
R$
1.290
R$
1.290
R$
1.290
R$
1.290
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions